Find the last seven days and fifteen days hosting reviews on listed Hosting providers by SiteGeek visitors. It represents the opinion, attitude, and behavior of Hosting customers and thus help to make the decision to purchase a hosting product or service from a hosting company.

The reviews are unbiased and trusted, as they are coming from a real SiteGeek visitor.

 By Nadeem Gamali Reviewed 20/02/2018

Their Support Team is excellent. Would not think of changing services. Thanks !

 By Dennis Kristoffersen Reviewed 20/02/2018

They have always been very fast to respond to my emails.
They are the best hosting service I have ever gone through and plan to go through. Always very informational and have always fixed my problem right away with their knowledge.

 By Arnold D. Reviewed 20/02/2018

They have a very good support any easy to use site.

 By shikha panchal panchal Reviewed 19/02/2018

Microhost is providing awesome services for their customers and thus makes them feel satisfied by their service support.Highly recommendable for others too. Happy to use their services.

 By Elizabeth Lee Reviewed 19/02/2018

Hostwinds website hosting rocks for me. Overall desirable for the charge I paid for it. Used web hosting for a month till now & no hassle for me.

 By lee Reviewed 17/02/2018

We use the services of web-project.co.uk already for some time and we can define ourselves more than satisfied!

 By R Singh Reviewed 17/02/2018

I have shared hosting with alibabahost.com. This is the hosting service provider that I satisfied the most at this moment. They really try to solve your problem no matter what size your company is and which plan you have subscribed to. Fast response and helpful assistant.

Thanks ABH.

 By Ronald Reviewed 17/02/2018

I recently had an email issue and needed tech support. I was amazed that the response with the needed fix was not only the same day but within a couple of hours. Great service and follow up. Thanks, Alibabahost!

 By Pedro B. Reviewed 16/02/2018

I got myself into a right mess and couldn`t get it sorted. Thankfully the online chat was available and together we got my issues sorted. In the end it was easy, but until then, it really didn`t seem so. Thank you for you unparalleled services.

 By lee Reviewed 16/02/2018

I have been with WebProject for a couple years now and they host several sites for me, and honestly i can`t think of anything bad to say about them. They offer easy to understand plans, very fast ssd storage, and outstanding customer service.

 By Noven Reviewed 15/02/2018

flexible. fast. reliable

 By Lowell Lagasse Reviewed 15/02/2018

I think Vpsget.com is awesome they get back to me fast and they anwser all my questions!
Uptime is high enough (no downtime noticed). Support replies fast with no delays. Also they have really nice prices for such a level of the service.
I like this web host!

 By Chelsea Styles Reviewed 15/02/2018

Without going into detail, I can tell you that all aspects of their hosting service has been excellent. Tech support is top notch and seem to go out of there way to help out and I`ve never experienced down time.

 By Joona Eriksson Reviewed 14/02/2018

I host 3 domains - 2 for business and one personal. Generally I am a newbie users but have been happy with the service to date. Uptime percentage is my most important requirement and I am satisfied with Gigapros on that front.
Keep up good work guys. Thanks a lot dudes! This host gets Double Thumps Up!

 By Murray Abdul Reviewed 13/02/2018

Uptime is very consistent and customer service interactions have been quick and professional.
I`ve been with Gigapros for over 6 months and although my site is very basic it was important that I have a site that was easily established, easily maintained, and had support when I needed web site development skills beyond my ability.

 By Joyce D. Montgomery Reviewed 13/02/2018

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast.
Luckily I haven`t got any serious ones.
Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line.
Prices are modest.
Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

 By Sahil Sharma Reviewed 12/02/2018

Microhost is very quick to help the customers for finding the right solution for our business and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive.

 By Ellie Reviewed 12/02/2018

My previous web host went out of business and I needed to find a new one quickly. I called Glowhost at 1am and spoke to them directly. I was amazed. They took my order on the phone and my site was uploaded within 15 minutes. They did a great job and should be commended. Keep up the good work guys!

 By Walter Reviewed 12/02/2018

Opening an account was quite easy. It took only few minutes and shortly after, I had a token that advised me that I`ll be able to post my new website. I must say that the only glitch I had to deal with was not related to Hostwinds but to my particular case. The tech support rep was very good and helpful at solving the issue.

Definitely recommend Hostwinds to my folks.

 By Pouchard Reviewed 12/02/2018

It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.
A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!

 By Jacob Reviewed 12/02/2018

Just a great experience working with Alibabahost.com online support when I got stuck getting back into my site to update info. Really prompt, professional and accurate detailed information to get me back up and operational within minutes during the holiday season. It Was a really nice reminder of why I started the site with Alibabahost Good job!

 By Monica M. Reviewed 09/02/2018

My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It`s even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!

 By Maria Castillo Reviewed 09/02/2018

After upgrading from swift to turbo shared hosting, my webpage loading speed exploded from 5 seconds to less than 1 second in 10 countries?.I was blown away!

 By Kohler Reviewed 08/02/2018

I`d recommend them quite highly if you`re looking for reliable host along with helpful support team.
Hostingsource service is fantastic. They have a friendly and knowledgeable support team that is always ready to help. I am proud to be a long time customer and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable managed hosting.

 By S. T. Reviewed 08/02/2018

Personally, Hostwinds support is great, they understand people`s problems & provide help as required. Sometimes, I feel they will not help but they will still. I can recommend Hostwinds to any company in the world! Please keep up with your nice support!